mondokillo.blogg.se

Farming simulator 2017 download problem
Farming simulator 2017 download problem






farming simulator 2017 download problem

I guess try to get your money back from PayPal. Originally posted by jules.stmp537:It's boring but I think you should have done your homework - a few internet searches should have revealed the reputation and any warning signs about GamesDeal.

farming simulator 2017 download problem

I'm really excited to get farming so this is a risk.ĭoes Steam honour discounts that have expired? If not, I'm happy to pay full price, just curious if I could save a few bucks. Should I request a refund from PayPal, if that's possible, and then just buy it on Steam? I could get caught out with 2 copies if I buy Steam first and they won't refund me.

#Farming simulator 2017 download problem how to

When I open the file it says "Couldn't Mount File -Ĭan anyone explain how to get around this so I can download the game? i have contacted their helpdesk but might take some time.ĭoes this file type mean I will have to use a iso program to play the game? (something I'm not really familiar with using) The file starts to download, so I think the key is fine, but then seems to only get to 0.2 before appearing to be finished downloading. Instead, I bought a key from GamesDeal and then went to download the game from the GIANTS Software website as instructed. I bought FS15 instead and liked it so much I went to buy FS17 but it's no longer on sale. I stuffed up and missed the Steam sale on FS17 the other day.








Farming simulator 2017 download problem